Wed 03 Jan 2024

VOTE for the Best Euro RX3 Driver of 2023!

The FIA European Rallycross Championship’s Euro RX3 category witnessed a tense scrap for supremacy last year – but who shone brightest?

By defeating Volland Racing team-mate Espen Isaksætre at Germany’s Estering last August, Damian Litwinowicz became the first Pole to clinch a European Rallycross Championship crown in 17 years – with the pair’s season-long duel coming to a head in the final when they collided twice over the course of the opening lap!

Nils Volland was unbeatable in Hell for his breakthrough Euro RX success and similarly shone elsewhere – belying his comparative lack of experience at international level – while Škoda duo Jens Hvaal and Martin Kjær punched consistently above their weight as they took the fight to the all-conquering Audis.

So who gets your vote for 2023 Euro RX3 ‘Driver of the Year’? Choose carefully – you can select only one...

Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:31:00 AM
Starts: Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:00:00 AM
Starts: Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 6:00:00 AM