Sunday 17th of May 2015

Want to know where you can watch the opening round of this year’s FIA World Rallycross Championship, Ladbrokes World RX of Belgium, on TV? Please refer to our guide below which can help direct you to where you can catch up with all the action from #MettetRX.

* Please note that all times are subject to change by the TV broadcaster

** All times are shown in the country’s local time

Africa (all African countries including South Africa), Supersport

20 May, 8.30pm, HD6/SS6/6A

21 May, 2am, HD6/SS6/6A

21 May, 8.30am, HD6/SS6/6A

22 May, 12midday, HD6/SS6/6A

24 May, 9am, HD2/SS2/2A

26 May, 11pm, HD7/SS7/7N

Albiania, Kosovo, Supersport

17 May, 3pm-5pm LIVE

Argentina, Fox Sports

17 May, 7am-9am LIVE

Australia, Fox Sports

17 May, Fox2, 10pm-midnight LIVE

18 May, repeat on Fox5, 10am-11am

18 May, repeat on Fox5, 9pm-10pm

19 May, repeat on Fox5, 3am-4am

Austria, ORF Sport Plus

17 May, 2pm-4pm LIVE

Balkans, Sport Klub (pan regional)

17 May, TBC

Belgium, RTBF

17 May, 3pm-4pm LIVE

World RX on weekly show AutoMobile each Friday evening post event (2245 on RTBF 2)

The show has two reruns: Sunday at 1935 on RTBF 2 + the Monday at 1955 on RTBF 2

World RX on AutoSport which broadcasts the Sunday Live F1 race on the following dates:

24 May -   Belgium (Mettet)

Bulgaria, Bulsat

17 May, 3pm-5pm

Canada, RDS 

17 May, RDS2, 9am-10am LIVE

Czech Republic, FANDA. Nova Sport to show repeats

17 May, 2pm-4pm LIVE

Denmark, TV3

17 May, 10pm

Finland, Nelonen Pro & Internet service

17 May, 3pm-5pm LIVE

World RX will also be on motoring show Moor Gaas, which is on free channel Nelonen.  There will be highlights and interviews following each race.

France, L’Equipe 21 (also includes Andorra, Monaco and Overseas territories such as DROM, POM, COM, Vanuatu, Tonga,  Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, Fiji Islands, Mauritius, Comoros, Seychelles, Haïti, Dominican Republic)

17 May, 2pm-4pm LIVE

Germany, Motorvision
Time TBC

Greece, OTE Sport

17 May, 3pm-5pm LIVE

Italy, Sport Italia

17 May, 5pm-6pm

Latvia, TV6

17 May, 3pm-5pm LIVE

Lithuania, Sport 1

17 May, 3pm-5pm LIVE

Mexico, Fox Sports

17 May, 7am - 9am LIVE

Middle East, BeIN Sport (pan regional)

Time TBC

Netherlands, Sport 1

17 May, 2pm-4pm LIVE

New Zealand, CRC Motorsport on TV3

24 May, 2pm

Norway, Viasat Motor

17 May, 2pm-4pm LIVE

Norway, Viasat 4

17 May, 12.55am

Poland, Polsat

17 May, 6pm-8pm

Portugal, SPORT TV

17 May, TV5, 5pm

Spain, TV3

17 May, 2.40pm-4pm LIVE

Sweden, Viasat Motor

17 May, 2pm-4pm LIVE

Sweden, TV10

17 May, 3pm-4pm LIVE

Turkey, NTV Sport

17 May, Time TBC

South America, FOX Sports (pan Latin America including Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela)

17 May, 7am-9am LIVE

UK & Ireland, Britsh Eurosport

17 May, British Eurosport 2, 2pm-3pm LIVE

17 May, British Eurosport 2, 930pm-1030pm

UK & Ireland, Quest

18 May, 7pm

USA, BeINSport English

LIVE on BeIN Connect

20 May, 7pm

USA, BeIN Sport, Spanish

21 May, 1pm ET

Share this story on Facebook Share this story on Twitter