Monday 23rd of June 2014

Round five of the FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy will see a total of record number of 40 Supercar entries.

Never before have so many Supercars lined up for the 'Magic Weekend' in Holjes.

2013 saw Andreas Bakkerud claim his first ever Supercar victory in front of a crowded Holjes ahead of Mattias Ekstrom and Timmy Hansen.

Joining the Supercars in Holjes will be the Super1600, TouringCars and RX Lites, the latter of which will be competing in the fourth round of their championship.

Tickets for #HoljesRX are available online and can be found here:


1 Timur Timerzyanov RUS Peugeot 208 Team Peugeot-Hansen
3 Timmy Hansen SWE Peugeot 208 Team Peugeot-Hansen
4 Robin Larsson SWE Audi A1 Bergs Fegen
5 Pontus Tidemand SWE Audi S1 EKS
8 Peter Hedstrom SWE Skoda Fabia
10 Mattias Ekstrom SWE Audi S1 EKS
11 Petter Solberg NOR Citroen DS3 PS 110% 
12 Alexander Hvaal NOR Citroen DS4 PS 110% 
13 Andreas Bakkerud NOR Ford Fiesta VII OlsbergsMSE 
14 Frode Holte NOR Hyundai i20 Frode Holte Motorsport
15 Reinis Nitiss LVA Ford Fiesta VII OlsbergsMSE 
17 Mats Ohman SWE Citroen DS3
21 Bohdan Ludwiczak POL Ford Fiesta VII
23 Teemu Patsi FIN Ford Fiesta
24 Tommy Rustad NOR Volvo C30 HTB Racing
25 Jacques Villeneuve CAN Peugeot 208 Albatec Racing
26 Andy Scott GBR Peugeot 208 Albatec Racing
27 Davy Jeanney FRA Citroen DS3 Monster Energy World RX Team
31 Tore Kristoffersen NOR Ford Fiesta VI
33 Liam Doran GBR Citroen DS3 Monster Energy World RX Team
35 Ole Habjorg NOR Renault Clio
39 Ake Holtet NOR Ford Fiesta
40 Eric Faren SWE Citroen DS3
42 Ludvig Hunsbedt NOR Ford Focus
45 Atro Maatta FIN Ford Fiesta VII
47 Ramona Karlsson SWE Saab 93 Per Eklund Motorsport
48 Lukas Walfridson SWE Renault Clio Helmia Motorsport 
49 Rene Munnich DEU Skoda Fabia
52 Ole Christian Veiby NOR VW Polo Volkswagen Dealer Team KMS
53 Johan Kristoffersson SWE VW Polo Volkswagen Dealer Team KMS
54 Jos Jansen BEL Ford Focus III
57 Toomas Heikkinen FIN VW Polo Marklund Motorsport
60 Joni Pekka Rajala FIN Skoda Fabia Hedstroms Mototrsport
63 Roman Stepanenko RUS TT Motorsport Citroen C4
64 Stian Haugan NOR 65 Fredrik Tiger SWE Ford Focus
66 Derek Tohill IRL Citroen DS3 LD Motorsports
73 Daniel Holten NOR Ford Fiesta VII OlsbergsMSE 
88 Henning Solberg NOR Saab 93
92 Anton Marklund SWE VW Polo Marklund Motorsport
93 Sebastien Eriksson SWE Ford Fiesta VII OlsbergsMSE 
99 Tord Linnerud NOR Renault Clio Helmia Motorsport 


2 Ulrik Linnemann DNK Peugeot 207
3 Pavel Vimmer CZE Skoda Fabia Czech National Team
5 Ondrej Smetana CZE Ford Fiesta LS Racing
6 Kasperas Navickas LTU Skoda Fabia RIMO
7 Denis Salikov RUS Skoda Fabia
8 Espen Isaksaetre NOR Citroen Saxo
9 Glenn Haug NOR Ford Fiesta
10 Janno Ligur EST Skoda Fabia Ligur Racing
14 Lina Marie Holt NOR Peugeot 207 Lars Otto Holt
15 Ernestas Staponkus LTU VW Polo ASK Vilkyciai
16 Sergey Zagumennov RUS Skoda Fabia
17 Peter Lindgaard DNK Opel Corsa
18 “Luigi" HUN Skoda Fabia II OZS Racing Team
19 Simon Syversen NOR Renault Clio II SET Promotion
20 Magnus Bergsjobrenden NOR Renault Clio II
22 Andreas Steffen DEU Skoda Fabia II ACN Buxtehude
23 Ada Marie Hvaal NOR Peugeot 207 Even Hvaal
27 Siim Saluri EST Citroen C2 RS Racing Team
28 Thijs Heezen NLD Ford Fiesta VII Heezen Racing
38 Mandie August DEU Skoda Fabia II
46 Rasul Minnikhanov RUS Renault Twingo STK Namus
50 Nikita Misyulya RUS Skoda Fabia
55 Lise Marie Sandmo NOR VW Polo
81 Mirko Zanni ITA Renault Clio II
88 Oscar Solberg NOR Citroen C2 Solberg Rally Event AS
89 Timur Shigaboutdinov RUS Renault Twingo SET Promotion
99 Janis Baumanis LVA Renault Twingo SET Promotion



2 David Nordgård NOR Ford Fiesta VII
3 Anders Bråten NOR Ford Fiesta VII
4 Kjetil Larsen NOR Skoda Fabia II
5 Per Magne Royras NOR Peugeot 207
6 Daniel Lundh SWE Volvo C30
8 Geir Hagadokken NOR Ford Fiesta VII
10 Hans Borge Ovesen NOR Ford Focus
11 Fredrik Salsten NOR Citroen DS3 Salsten Racing
12 Fredrik Magnussen NOR Ford Fiesta VII
14 Kjetil Tangen NOR Ford Fiesta
15 Camilla Antonsen NOR Ford Fiesta VII
16 Ben Philip Gundersen NOR Ford Fiesta
17 Ernst Holten Leifsen NOR Citroen DS3
18 Pekka Mustakallio FIN Ford Fiesta VII
19 Jari Jarvenpaa FIN Ford Fiesta VII
21 Johannes Holten Leifesen NOR Ford Fiesta VII
42 Roger Enlund SWE Ford Fiesta VI
49 Patrick Mertens BEL VW Polo V RT Titanic
53 Cato Erga NOR Volvo C30
55 Christian Sandmo NOR Citroen 
64 Tom Daniel Tanevik NOR Mazda RX8
73 Torleif Lona NOR Ford Fiesta VII
89 Ruve Veski EST BMW 120 Elea Racing
93 Robert Aamodt NOR Citroen C4
95 Philip Gehrman SWE Ford Fiesta VII


RX Lites Cup

9 Joachim Hvaal NOR RX Lites Hvaal Racing
21 Patrik Flodin SWE RX Lites Patrik Flodin
39 Kevin Eriksson SWE RX Lites OlsbergsMSE
51 Sandra Hultgren SWE RX Lites OlsbergsMSE
52 Simon Olofsson SWE RX Lites Simon Olofsson
53 Richard Göransson SWE RX Lites OlsbergsMSE
54 Kenneth Tomasson SWE RX Lites Kenneth Tomasson
55 Alexander Westlund SWE RX Lites Westlund Entreprenad Ab
71 Tobias Brink SWE RX Lites Brink Motorsport
81 Kevin Hansen SWE RX Lites Hansen Junior Team
89 Mikaela Ahlin-Kotulinsky SWE RX Lites JC Raceteknik
96 Yigit Timur TUR RX Lites Toksport WRT
Linus Leise SWE RX Lites Set Promotion
Asmund Holten NOR RX Lites Daniel Holten

Share this story on Facebook Share this story on Twitter