Team Peugeot-Hansen

Drivers: T. Hansen, S. Loeb ,

Team Peugeot-Hansen consists of team-mates Timmy Hansen (Sweden) and Sebastien Loeb (France).  In 2017, Kevin Hansen joins the squad in a third car.  In 2016, Team Peugeot-Hansen finished runner-up in the Teams' Chamnpionship with Hansen winning World of Canada and Loeb triumphing at the inaugural World RX of Latvia. Fourteen-time FIA European Rallycross Champion Kenneth Hansen is the Team Principal.