Media

Thank you for visiting the media section of the FIA World Rallycross Championship.

To apply for media accreditation to a World RX event please click here

This section is designated for approved members of the media only who have been provided with access details by the World RX Media Office. Those already registered can use the fields on the right to log in. Those media who wish to register should fill in the short form below to apply for a unique username and password. Access may be denied if you do not provide evidence that you are bona fide media.

 

Media granted access to this section with have access to:

  • High resolution World RX imagery (These are for media use only and not to be used commercially, for re-sale or to be given to third parties)
  • World RX press releases
  • World RX media pack
  • Season review
  • Communication guidelines
  • TV information
  • Rallycross factsheet
  • Driver headshots
  • Circuit maps

Media interest

Media interested in other aspects of the FIA World Rallycross Championship including all broadcasting enquiries, interviews with drivers or other parties involved should contact the global World RX Media Manager, Nicci Packwood nicci.packwoodcontractor@img.com 

 

National press officers

National press officers who can help with queries on individual World RX rounds can be contacted on the following details:

Barcelona - Carla Prat: cprat@catalunyarx.com
Portugal – Jose Manuel Alves / Stephanie Lourenco: pr@portugalrx.com
Belgium - Benedicte Van Moortel: benedicte.vanmoortel@zelos.be
UK / Speedmachine - Alison Hill: alison@id-pr.co.uk
Norway - Elisabeth Gulaker: media@hellrx.com
Sweden - Maria Halvarsson: press@holjesrx.com
Canada - Fannie Brouillette: fannie.brouillette@gp3r.com
France - Arnaud Fontaine: afontaine@rallycrossloheac.net
Latvia - Janis Undebahts: janis@raevents.lv
USA - Nicci Packwood: nicci.packwoodcontractor@img.com
Germany - Carina Krause: media@estering.de
South Africa - Pieter Cronje : pieter@pietercronje.com

Login

Register for World RX media office

By ticking the box(es) below you consent to that party using your contact details to keep you informed by email about its or other similar products, services and content. You may withdraw your consent at any time.


By clicking submit you confirm the above preferences and that you have read and agreed the Terms of Use and read and acknowledged the Privacy Notice and Cookie Notice and that you are aged 18 or over

Submit

*Required field