Media

Thank you for visiting the media section of the FIA World Rallycross Championship.

To apply for media accreditation to a World RX event please click here

This section is designated for approved members of the media only who have been provided with access details by the World RX Media Office. Those already registered can use the fields on the right to log in. Those media who wish to register should fill in the short form below to apply for a unique username and password. Access may be denied if you do not provide evidence that you are bona fide media.

 

Media granted access to this section with have access to:

  • High resolution World RX imagery (These are for media use only and not to be used commercially, for re-sale or to be given to third parties)
  • World RX press releases
  • World RX media pack
  • Season review
  • Communication guidelines
  • TV information
  • Rallycross factsheet

 

Media interest

Media interested in other aspects of the FIA World Rallycross Championship including all broadcasting enquiries, interviews with drivers or other parties involved should contact the World RX Media Manager, Rachel Cavers on rachel.cavers@img.com

 

National press officers

National press officers who can help with queries on individual World RX rounds can be contacted on the following details:

Portugal – Jose Manuel Alves/Stephanie Lourenco: rxpress@cm-montalegre.pt
Hockenheim – Rachel Cavers: rachel.cavers@img.com
Belgium – Benjamin de Broqueville: Benjamin.debroqueville@zelos.be
Great Britain – John Close: john@lyddenhill.co.uk
Norway – Frank Skaufel: frank@nordicinfo.no
Sweden – Maria Halvasson: press@holjesrx.com
Canada – David Patry: david@davidpatry.com
France – Arnaud Fontaine: afontaine@rallycrossloheac.net
Barcelona – Miriam Ramos: mramos@circuitcat.com
Barcelona – Carla Prat: cprat@barcelonarx.com
Latvia – Janis Unbedahts: Janis@raevents.lv
Germany – Martin Kummerow: martin.kummerow@gmx.de
Argentina – Augusto Lobo: augustolobo@maseventos.com.ar

Login

Register for World RX media office

Submit

*Required field